Term dates

2018/2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Term begins – Thursday 6th September 2018

Terms ends – Wednesday 17th October 2018

Term begins – Monday 29th October 2018

Term ends – Tuesday 18th December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Term begins – Thursday 3rd January 2019

Term ends – Friday 15th February 2019

Term begins – Monday 25th February 2019

Term ends – Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Term begins – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Term ends – Friday 24th May 2019

Term begins – Monday 3rd June 2019

Term ends – Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Please click on below link for Norfolk County Council school calendar

Norfolk County Council term dates and school holidays

 

2019/2020 

 

Autumn Term 2019

Term begins – Wednesday 4th September 2019

Term ends – Friday 18th October 2019

Term begins – Monday 28th October 2019

Term ends – Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Term begins – Monday 6th January 2020

Term ends – Friday 14th February 2020

Term begins – Monday 24th February 2020

Term ends – Wednesday 1st April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Term begins – Monday 20th April 2020

Term ends – Friday 22nd May 2020

Term begins – Monday 1st June 2020

Term ends – Wednesday 17th July 2020

 

Please click on below link for a printable copy of our academy term dates.

Term date calendar 2019 to 2020